No one is able to see if the message is delivered this hides the delivery status (for your username only)
You can see what the user is typing (for your username only)
Assign unique colours to your favourite contacts
Message history of any user, including sent, received, opened, and saved chats (Only first 20 contacts)
You will see it on their profile when they're actively chatting with someone (Only 1 person at a time)